Health Charter

Post Covid health charter: Commitments of managed cave managers

Protecting the natural environment and organizing secure cave tours for all has always been and will always be the priority and job of managers of developed caves. Managers of developed caves have tirelessly succeeded in making the underground environment accessible in a safe manner and by managing the flows allowing the preservation of this fragile environment.
It is for these reasons that the managers of developed caves, members of the ANECAT, commit themselves with confidence, to make accessible to visitors and to discover the underground world while ensuring the safety of visitors and employees.

  • Commitment 1: Ensure the application of directives and recommendations of the public authorities through the designation of a safety referent responsible for defining prevention measures according to government measures, communicating them and ensuring their application.
  • Commitment 2: Put in place a specific health plan for the entire site relating to the protection of employees, visitors and subcontractors.
  • Commitment 3: Set up training courses for employees on the measures to be observed and their application, as well as specific training for employees in contact with the public.
  • Commitment 4: Ensure the regular supply of workstations with Personal Protective Equipment according to the analysis carried out within the DUERP (Single document for the assessment of professional risks).
  • Commitment 5: Communicate on the health measures and reception conditions implemented and to be respected.
  • Commitment 6: Provide equipment at the entrance and at the exit of the site as well as in the common areas and shops for disinfection and / or hand washing.
  • Commitment 7: Put in place a traffic plan to guarantee compliance with physical distance and to avoid or limit crossings as much as possible (markings on the ground and signage). During all types of visits, wearing a mask and washing your hands with soap or hydroalcoholic gel, available at the entrance to the visit, will be compulsory.
  • Commitment 8: Implement specific disinfection actions with methods that depend on the frequency and use of potentially contaminated objects.
  • Commitment 9: Put in place a document to monitor the cleaning of common places (toilets, changing rooms, etc.) and have display panels at the entrance reminding procedures and barrier measures.
  • Commitment 10: Favor CB and “contactless” payments. When possible, encourage booking online or by phone.
  • Commitment 11: Having display and signage panels to enforce barrier gestures and rules of social distancing around benches, tables, seats, play area, picnic areas, etc.
  • Commitment 12: Regulate the entrances according to the surface of the annexed spaces (shops, museum, interpretation space, etc.). Manage the waiting area by respecting the rules of distancing and adapt the sale of products to meet the requirements of prevention measures and barrier measures.
  • Commitment 13: Adapt the entertainment program and the opening of services and facilities to health requirements and government decisions.
  • Commitment 14: Bar / snack / catering space: apply the national provisions defined for catering.

Charte sanitaire

Charte sanitaire post Covid : Les engagements des gestionnaires de grottes aménagées

La protection du milieu naturel et l’organisation de visites sécurisées de grottes pour tous a toujours été et sera toujours la priorité et le métier des gestionnaires de grottes aménagées. Les gestionnaires de grottes aménagées ont inlassablement réussi à rendre accessible le milieu souterrain de manière sécuritaire et en gérant les flux permettant la préservation de ce milieu fragile.
C’est pour ces raisons que les gestionnaires de grottes aménagées, membres de l’ANECAT, s’engagent avec confiance, à rendre accessible à la visite et faire découvrir le monde souterrain en veillant à la sécurité des visiteurs et des salariés.

  • Engagement 1 : Assurer l’application des directives et des recommandations des pouvoirs publics grâce à la désignation d’un référent sécurité chargé de définir les mesures de prévention selon les mesures gouvernementales, de les communiquer et de veiller à leur application.
  • Engagement 2 : Mettre en place un plan sanitaire spécifique pour l’ensemble du site relatif à la protection des collaborateurs, des visiteurs et sous-traitants.
  • Engagement 3 : Mettre en place des formations destinées aux collaborateurs sur les mesures à respecter et leur application ainsi qu’une formation spécifique pour les collaborateurs en contact avec le public.
  • Engagement 4 : Veiller à l’approvisionnement régulier des postes de travail en Equipement de Protection Individuelle en fonction de l’analyse réalisée au sein du DUERP (Document unique d’évaluation des risques professionnels).
  • Engagement 5 : Communiquer sur les mesures sanitaires et les conditions d’accueil mises en place et à respecter.
  • Engagement 6 : Mettre à disposition à l’entrée et à la sortie du site ainsi que dans les parties communes et les boutiques des équipements permettant la désinfection et/ou le lavage des mains.
  • Engagement 7 : Mettre en place un plan de circulation pour garantir le respect de la distanciation physique et pour éviter ou limiter au maximum les croisements (marquages au sol et signalisation). Lors de tous types de visites, le port du masque et le lavage des mains avec du savon ou du gel hydroalcoolique, disponible à l’entrée de la visite, seront obligatoires.
  • Engagement 8 : Mettre en œuvre des actions spécifiques de désinfection avec des modalités qui dépendent de la fréquence et de l’utilisation des objets potentiellement contaminés.
  • Engagement 9 : Mettre en place un document de suivi du nettoyage des lieux communs (sanitaires, vestiaires, etc.) et disposer des panneaux d’affichage à l’entrée rappelant les procédures et les mesures barrières.
  • Engagement 10 : Privilégier les paiements CB et « sans contact ». Lorsque c’est possible, inciter à la réservation en ligne ou par téléphone.
  • Engagement 11 : Disposer des panneaux d’affichages et signalétiques pour faire respecter les gestes barrières et les règles de distanciation sociale autour des bancs, tables, sièges, aire de jeux, aires de pique-nique, etc.
  • Engagement 12 : Réguler les entrées selon la surface des espaces annexes (boutiques, musée, espace d’interprétation, etc.). Gérer la zone d’attente en respectant les règles de distanciation et adapter la vente de produits afin de répondre aux exigences des mesures de prévention et des mesures barrières.
  • Engagement 13 : Adapter le programme des animations et l’ouverture des services et installations aux exigences sanitaires et aux décisions du gouvernement.
  • Engagement 14 : Espace de bar/snack/restauration : appliquer les dispositions nationales définies pour la restauration.